Contact Us

Radio Advertising

Glades Media Group CEO – Robbie Castellanos
530 East Alverdez Avenue
Clewiston, Florida 33440
Phone: (863)902-0995
Fax: (863)983-6109
Email: robbiec@gladesmedia.com
Business hours: 8 am – 6 pm est. (from Monday to Friday)

Sales Director – Paul Danitz
Phone: (561)721-9950
Fax: (888)822-1380
Email: paul@gladesmedia.com
Business hours: 9 am – 5 pm est. (from Monday to Friday)

Traffic Department – Will Skinner
Phone: (863)983-5900
Fax: (888)858-0995
Email: traffic@gladesmedia.com
Business hours: 9 am – 5 pm est. (from Monday to Friday)

Corporate Director of Programming – Brian Johnson
Phone: (561)718-3973
Fax: (561)828-2384
Email: brian@gladesmedia.com
Business hours: 9 am – 5 pm est. (from Monday to Friday)


Tower Leasing

Glades Media Group CFO – Jim Johnson
10144 Seagrape Way
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33418

Phone: 561-625-5900
Fax: 561-625-0800
Email: jim@gladesmedia.com
Business hour: 9 am – 5 pm est. (from Monday to Friday)

 

Websites

Glades Media IT Director – Brian Johnson
Phone: 561-718-3973
Fax: 561-828-2384
Email: brian@gladesmedia.com
Business hours: 9 am – 5 pm est. (from Monday to Friday)

Employment

If your organization distributes information about employment opportunities to job seekers or refers job seekers to employers and would like to receive job vacancy notices for Glades Media Company please provide all pertinent contact information (phone numbers, physical address, email, etc…) to the individual below:
Wayne Cunningham
2326 S. Congress Ave., Suite 2A
West Palm Beach, FL  33406

wayne@gladesmedia.com
It is the policy of Glades Media to provide equal employment opportunity to all qualified individuals without regard to their race, color, religion, national origin, sex, age, disability, sexual orientation or any other characteristic protected by law, in all personnel actions.

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.